Unser Team

 

 

 

 

Hannelore Wohlfart

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 069-489879-30 · h.wohlfart@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Carsten Suckow

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 069-489879-31 · c.suckow@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Alexey Kremer

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: 069-489879-42 · a.kremer@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Thorsten Hue

Vertrieb

Tel.: 069-489879-45 · t.hue@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Patrick Jacquet

Büroleitung

Tel.: 069-489879-33 · p.jacquet@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Roman Wiedlein

Controlling & IT

Tel.: 069-489879-48 · r.wiedlein@premium-recycling.de

 

 

Stefan Völp

Lagermeister

Tel.: 069-489879-30

 

 

Taner Can

Lagermeister

Tel.: 069-489879-30

 

 

Edelgard Giebler

Waage

Tel.: 069-489879-35

 

 

Holger Felcht

Waage

Tel.: 069-489879-35

 

 

 

 

PRS Premium Recycling Service GmbH | info@premium-recycling.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRS Premium Recycling Service GmbH | info@premium-recycling.de