PRS Premium Recycling Service GmbH
info@premium-recycling.de

Unser Team

 

 

Hannelore Wohlfart

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 069 489879-30 · h.wohlfart@premium-recycling.de

 

Carsten Suckow

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 069 489879-31 · c.suckow@premium-recycling.de

 

Roman Wiedlein

Betriebsmanager

Tel.: 069 489879-48 · r.wiedlein@premium-recycling.de

 

Patrick Jacquet

Büroleiter

Tel.: 069 489879-33 · p.jacquet@premium-recycling.de

 

Tilo Bretschneider

Verwaltungsangestellter

Tel.: 069 489879-32 · t.bretschneider@premium-recycling.de

 

Stefan Völp

Anlagen- und Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 069 489879-30 · s.voelp@premium-recycling.de

 

Rainer Baumgartl

Vertrieb

Tel.: 069 489879-41 · r.baumgartl@premium-recycling.de

 

Mathias Romstein

Vertrieb

Tel.: 069 489879-40 · m.romstein@premium-recycling.de

 

Taner Can

Lagermeister Mineralik / Holz

 

Holger Felcht

Waage EBS

Tel.: 069 489879-35

 

Alexander Grenz

Waage EBS

Tel.: 069 489879-35

 

Patrick Bartl

Waage Mineralik / Holz

Tel.: 069 489879-3217

 

Kathrin Lukas

Waage Mineralik / Holz

Tel.: 069 489879-3217